Town Council Administrative Service Committee

The East Haven Town Council's Administrative Service Committee will meet Tuesday, May 26, 2020, located at the East Haven Town Hall, 250 Main Street, East Haven, Connecticut located in the Mayor's Suite. The meeting will commence at 6:00 p.m. for the purpose of setting the June 2, 2020 Town Council Agenda. (The Committee Members: Linda Hennessey, Joseph Santino, and Joseph Deko).

Respectfully submitted,

Roberta A. DeLuca Town Council Clerk